Reviews and Testimonials




Review:
I hired Taste With Grace to cater my December 2015 Christmas Party for 200+ guests. All of my guest raved about the food and how great it taste. The portions provided were more than enough to satisfy all of my guests and more. The professional service that I received from the time I booked to the event was superb. I've worked with many caterers over the years and Taste With Grace is the best by far. I will always hire them for all my future events. In addition, several of my guest have come back and asked for Taste With Grace's information for their events as well.

Added: August 24, 2016
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address




Review:
Taste with Grace Catering is one of the Best in California!!!! I've been to a few events of there's , including Weddings , which are Amazing!!! Food is always fresh & delisious & off the chain!!!!! Decorations are always Beautiful!!! Excellent Service too!!! I recommend them Highly because they are Highly qualified by God!!!!

Added: July 4, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address




Review:
Taste with Grace Catering was absolutely amazing at our wedding. We had high expectations but a limited budget for a 100 guests they worked with us to come up with such a wonderfully flavored meal that our guests still comment on how delicious it was. The food was hot and on time and beautifully presented as well as were all the decorations. Their staff is top notch and went above and beyond the call of duty. We pray you are available for our next event. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Added: July 1, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address




Review:
I was treated to Father's Day Brunch at the Chino Hills Community Center. A very nice venue, with ample parking.
As we entered the facility, we were warmly greeted by the Taste with Grace staff. We were seated, and that was the start of a delicious and delightful afternoon. The entire staff was friendly, polite and attentive with out being overbearing.
The backdrops for the afternoon were the beautiful table designs,and the wonderful sounds from the R & B/Smooth Jazz band.
Once the dining experience began...I was pleasantly intoxicated by the absolutely delicious food and music. The portions were ample, much like my waistline when I left!
Raised by Southern Folks, I appreciate food that is attractively displayed, seasoned to perfection with just the right spices, and sprinkled with plenty of love, and our plates were filled with just that!


Added: June 29, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address




Review:
This was truly an experience we won't soon forget. The food was amazing, the atmosphere was fabulous ;) it was just unbelievable

Added: June 26, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address




Review:
My family attended the gospel Fatherís Day Bunch sponsored by Taste With Grace Catering at the Chino Hills Community center. The event was spectacular! When I entered the facility I was greeted by professional and friendly staff that escorted me to my table. The room was absolutely beautiful, eloquently decorated in gold and navy blue. I was very impressed with the southern style buffet. It was delicious and the food presentation was first class. The entertainment was a touch of gospel and R & B Jazz that was outstanding. This was the best bunch that I have ever attended. Taste With Grace catering is a five star establishment. The event was over the top and exceeded my expectations. I commend them on their service, organization and presentation. I highly recommend them for any type of event. You just donít find good food, excellent service and a warm friendly environment these days! Hats off to you Taste With Grace Catering. Thank you for a wonderful and memorable Fatherís Day!

Added: June 26, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address



Review:
Cool Site

Added: June 25, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address



Review:
Its Awesome

Added: June 25, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address



Review:
A Perfect Menu and classy Spread...will use again :D

Added: April 14, 2015
Delete this entry Reply to entry View IP address
Powered by PHP Guestbook - brought to you by PHP Scripts